Heart Soul Inspiration’s 1 year Anniversary!

1 year ago today I recall blogging all of my thoughts while I was in England. I did it for fun and just to let everyone know what everything overseas was like. If it hadn’t been for my Uncle John, I’m not entirely too sure I would have even pursued the writing field. I have such positive people around me, but my Uncle John and Auntie Louie were so enthusiastic about it. “You really must do something with this! You clearly have a talent.” Uncle John and Auntie Louie-this blog is for both of you!

My Auntie Louie and Uncle John are somewhere in North Wales. Auntie Louie is the most active, rambunctious, and full of life woman I have ever met! She is the first one to go out of her way to make you happy and comfortable. She’s a best friend who you can tell everything too, shop, and laugh with. I can’t even count how many cities we both explored together! My Auntie loves her history like I do, so I always learn something from her. If there was even a sad thought in my mind, she was the first one to make me smile. She’s a _____(Her real age will not be revealed) going on 28 Yorkshire beauty! I absolutely love her with all my heart! Uncle John is probably the most devoted gardener I have ever seen. He grows all sorts of lovely fruits and vegetables. I remember Uncle John putting a pot of flower seeds out on a Tuesday morning and miraculously by Thursday morning they were in budded and in bloom! He wakes up every single morning with a smile on his face. He’s the first one to laugh and to want to explore nature. He reminds me so much of my own Dad that it’s just wonderful! He’s tall, kind hearted, and talks more on the Scouse side (Dooost) 😛  I couldn’t be luckier to have such a fabulous Uncle! They’re celebrating 50 years of marriage this year 🙂 Looking at how they are as a couple and how much in love they are with one another, I hope I have a marriage like that. Both of you are two of my inspirations and I love you very much!

Farmer John!!!

This entry was posted in Inspirations. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

